Northeast Florida Optometric Society
4 photo(s) Updated on: Thursday, June 16, 2016
  • Dr. Karen Larson
  • Dr. Edward Wygonik
  • Dr. Todd Hockett
  • Dr. John Womack
Your current board members for the year 2016 - 2017 are:

John Womack, O.D. - President   
Karen Larson, O.D. - Vice President   
Todd Hockett, O.D.- Treasurer
Brigitte Keener, O.D.- Secretary
Christen Russell, O.D. - Director
Jacob Hodges, OD -  Director
Edward Wygonik, O.D. - Past President   
Paulina DeJesus- Administrative Assistant

Contact us at:

Note: Our board members serve in their positions for one year beginning in May at the annual induction ceremony.
Copyright NEFOS 2014

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software